REPRESENTANTER
 
  Frankrike   
Kontakta: Medicvent Medcure B.V.
Flight Forum 40
5657 DB Eindhoven
NETHERLANDS
Kontakt person: Toon Gilles
Telefon:+32 496 37 68 25
Web: www.medicvent.be
E-post:info@medicvent.be 

 toon.gilles@medicvent.be

  Danmark
TGM-Teknik A/S
Sankt Knuds Vej 37
1903 Fredriksberg C
DENMARK
Kontaktperson: Mr. Carsten Graff
Telefon: +45 43 96 95 95
Fax: +45 43 96 98 98
Web: www.tgm-teknik.dk
E-post: tgm@tgm-teknik.dk
 
Finland
Sa-Va Sairaala-Varuste OY
Tiilitie 16
01720 VANTAA
FINLAND
Kontaktperson: Mr. Vesa Helistö
Telefon: +358 9 56 171 20
Fax: +358 9 70 017 183
Web: www.sa-vasairaalavaruste.fi
E-post: vesa.helisto@sa-vasairaalavaruste.fi
  Island
Fastus ehf.
Síðumúli 16
108 Reykjavik
ICELAND
Kontaktperson: Mr. Johannes Blöndal
Telefon: +354 580 3920, +354 843 3920
Fax: +354 580 3901
Web: www.fastus.is
E-post: johannes@fastus.is
 
Italien
Airnova S.r.l
Via San Marco, 127
35129 Padova
ITALY
Kontaktperson: Mr. Massimiliano Zotti
Telefon: +39 049 8934184
Fax: +39 049 725659
Mobil: +39 335 5381565
Web: www.airnova.it
E-post: m.zotti@airnova.it
 
Kanada
Canadian Medical Ventilation
4021 West 31 Ave, Vancouver
BC V6S 1Y7 CANADA
Kontaktperson: Mr. Ed Chessor
telefon: +1 604 813-9707
mobil: +1 604 813-9707
E-mail: echessor@mail.ubc.ca
Web: http://spph.ubc.ca/person/ed-chessor/
 
 

Nederländerna
Medicvent Medcure B.V.
Flight Forum 40
5657 DB Eindhoven
NETHERLANDS
Kontakt person: Ton van Elen/ Toon Gilles
Telefon: +31 (0)40 7983072
Web: www.medicvent.nl  or www.medicvent.be
E-post: info@medicvent.nl     info@medicvent.be 

ton.van.elen@medicvent.nl / toon.gilles@medicvent.be 

 

  Norge
Puls A/S
Postboks 77-Leirdal
1008 Oslo
NORWAY
Kontaktperson: Mr. Lars Andersen
Telefon: +47 23 32 30 00
Fax: +47 23 32 30 99
Web: www.puls-norge.no
 

Nya Zeeland
Maquet- Getinge Group
PO Box 56679
1446  Auckland
New Zealand
Kontaktperson: Mr. Alan Cavell

Mobil: +64 (0) 21 874 882
Telefon: 0800 627838 (NZ ONLY)
Fax: 0800 627 839 (NZ ONLY)
E-post: alan.cavell@maquet.com
Web: www.maquet.com

  Schweiz
LogicAir Sàrl
Fin-de-praz 8
2024 St-Aubin
SWITZERLAND
Kontaktperson: Mr. Guillaume Kobrin
Telefon: +41 32 835 50 89
Fax: +41 32 835 50 86
Web: www.logicair.ch
E-post: kobrin@logicair.ch
 
Storbritannien
Penlon Limited
Abingdon Science Park
Barton Lane
Abingdon
OX143PH
UK
Contact person: Mr. Ian Mercer
Phone: +44 (0) 1235 547000
Mobile: +44 (0) 7590 009883
Fax: +44 (0) 1235 547023
Web: www.penlon.com
E-mail: ian.mercer@penlon.co.uk
 
Belgien  
Medicvent Medcure B.V.
Flight Forum 40
5657 DB Eindhoven
NETHERLANDS
Kontakt person: Toon Gilles
Telefon:+32 496 37 68 25
Web: www.medicvent.be
E-post:info@medicvent.be 

 toon.gilles@medicvent.be