AGENTS
 
Australia
Maquet Australia Pty Ltd
9 / 35 Paringa Road
Murarrie QLD 4172
Australia Australia
Contact:  Nicole Crossley
Phone: +61 1300 304 372
Fax: +61 7 3339 3910
Web: www.maquet.com
E-mail: sales.au@maquet.com
  Denmark
TGM-Teknik A / S
St. Knud's Vej 37
1903 Fredriksberg C
DENMARK
Contact: Mr.. Carsten Graff
Phone: +45 43 96 95 95
Fax: +45 43 96 98 98
Web: www.tgm-teknik.dk
E-mail: tgm@tgm-teknik.dk
 
Finland
Sa-Va-Sairaala Varuste OY 
Tiilitie 16 
01720 VANTAA 
FINLAND
Contact: Mr.. Vesa Helistö
Phone: +358 9 56 171 20
Fax: +358 9 70 017 183
Web: www.sa-vasairaalavaruste.fi
E-mail: vesa.helisto@sa-vasairaalavaruste.fi
  Iceland
Fastus ehf.
Síðumúli 16
108 Reykjavik
ICELAND
Contact: Mr. Johannes Blöndal
Telephone: +354 580 3920, +354 843 3920
Fax: +354 580 3901
Web: www.fastus.is
E-mail: johannes@fastus.is
 

Italy
Airnova Srl
Via San Marco, 127
35129 Padova
ITALY
Contact: Mr. Massimiliano Zotti
Phone: +39 049 8934184
Fax: +39 049 725659
Mobile: +39 335 5381565
Web: www.airnova.it
E-mail: m.zotti@airnova.it

 

Canada
Canadian Medical Ventilation
4021 West 31 Ave
Vancouver BC
V6S 1Y7 CANADA
Contact person: Mr. Ed Chessor
Cell: +1 604 813-9707
E-mail: echessor@mail.ubc.ca
Web: http://spph.ubc.ca/person/ed-chessor/

 

Netherlands
Medicvent Medcure B.V.
Flight Forum 40
5657 DB Eindhoven
NETHERLANDS
Contact: Ton van Elen/ Toon Gilles
Telefon: +31 (0)40 7983072
Web: www.medicvent.nl or www.medicvent.be
E-post: info@medicvent.nl   info@medicvent.be 

ton.van.elen@medicvent.nl / toon.gilles@medicvent.be 

  Norway
Pulse A / S
Postboks 77-Leirdal
1008 Oslo
NORWAY
Contact: Mr.. Lars Andersen
Phone: +47 23 32 30 00
Fax: +47 23 32 30 99
Web: www.puls-norge.no
 

New Zealand
Maquet-Getinge Group
PO Box 56,679
1446 Auckland
New Zealand
Contact: Mr. Alan Cavell

Mobile: +64 (0) 21 874 882
Phone: 0800 627838 (NZ ONLY)
Fax 0800 627 839 (NZ ONLY) 
E-mail: alan.cavell@getinge.com 
Web: www.maquet.com

 

Switzerland
LogicAir Sàrl
Fin-de-PRAZ 8
2024 St-Aubin
SWITZERLAND
Contact: Mr. Guillaume Kobrin
Phone: +41 32 835 50 89
Fax: +41 32 835 50 86
Web: www.logicair.ch
E-mail: kobrin@logicair.ch

 

Belgium 
Medicvent Medcure B.V.
Flight Forum 40
5657 DB Eindhoven
NETHERLANDS
Contact: Toon Gilles
Telefon: :+32 496 37 68 25
Web: www.medicvent.be
E-post: info@medicvent.be 

toon.gilles@medicvent.be 

 

France 
Please contact: Medicvent Medcure B.V.
Flight Forum 40
5657 DB Eindhoven
NETHERLANDS
Contact: Toon Gilles
Telefon: :+32 496 37 68 25
Web: www.medicvent.be
E-post: info@medicvent.be 

toon.gilles@medicvent.be